Main Navigation

Campus Resources

Home Our Advisory Board



The McCluskey Center for Violence Prevention has an advisory board that includes students, faculty, staff, and community members dedicated to eradicating relationship and sexual violence among college students. Members of the advisory board serve three-year terms and work with staff in the Center to promote our work.

Brittany Kiyoko Badger

Director, Center for Student Wellness

Heather Melton

Associate Professor, Department of Sociology

Brian Nicholls

Special Assistant to the Chief Safety Officer, University Safety

Liz Prince

Associate Athletics Director, University Athletics Department

Jessie Richards

Assistant Professor/Lecturer, Department of Management, David Eccles School of Business

Tiffany D. Baffour

Associate Dean, Graduate Equity, Diversity & Inclusion, The Graduate School and Associate Professor, College of Social Work

Mary Rosenbury

Senior Director, Major Gifts and Corporate Philanthropy

J. Steven Price

University Board of Trustees Member Founder and President, Price Real Estate

Kathie Miller

Community Advocate

Julie Barrett

Community Advocate

Samantha Eldridge

Director, American Indian Resource Center

Jorge Barraza

Program Manager Utah Coalition Against Sexual Assault

Kevin Coe

Professor, Department of Communication

Sara Cody

Program Manager, Black Cultural Center

Jason Ramirez

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students

Austin Hendrickson

Director, Office of Student Engagement & Belonging, David Eccles School of Business

Jill Pecchia-Bekkum

Associate Director, Alternative Formats and Assistive Technology

Cindy O. Fierros

Assistant Professor of Ethnic Studies, Salt Lake Community College

Kēhaulani Vaughn

Assistant Professor of Education, Culture & Society and Pacific Island Studies

Michelle Vo

Associate Clinical Professor, Department of Psychiatry; Senior Director of Student Wellness, Spencer Fox Eccles School of Medicine

Maddy Montgomery

Academic Advisor II, Chemistry/Biochemistry, College of Science